SilverPhoenix's Art

Am I good enough to sell my art for a low price?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• Maybe

• Total voters
Im not an artist so i cant really say anything. You want my opinion so here it is *dhun dhun dhun dhun dhun dhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun dhun dhun dhunnnnnnnnnnnnn* "how long you been doing this?"

Sorry to tell you this, but your work is... average. Your main problem is the background; its just too empty you need to fill up the white space until most of it is covered. The white over powers the picture, but thats about it.

I think if you keep your nose to the grindstone I think you can make something that will bring you money. The prints on the site could be sold at a low price, but you need to ask yourself what do people want hanging on their walls and then make that....GOOD LUCK

maybe you should try painting or charcoal.....ing. i'm not much of an artist, but i can do the very basic things.

Darkmb101 said:
Sorry to tell you this, but your work is... average. Your main problem is the background; its just too empty you need to fill up the white space until most of it is covered. The white over powers the picture, but thats about it.

Hmm, Thanks, I shall try to layout a different background next time. Though I do hate backgrounds because they seem to get all wrong even howmuch I try.

Rotty261 said:
I think if you keep your nose to the grindstone I think you can make something that will bring you money. The prints on the site could be sold at a low price, but you need to ask yourself what do people want hanging on their walls and then make that....GOOD LUCK

I will keep this in thought! Thanks! :D

They are nice, but am not sure if its for selling and even if you sell, have you wondered how much would you actually earn? Here is a little suggestion: You would earn much more money if you workfor some game making company. They always need people who are talented in drawing sketches mainly for characters in the game. Hope this helps and good luck.