RUSSIA versus EUROPE: who'll win?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SAINT

:roll: Who will win if there's war between Europe and Russia (if USA is at war with China and has not the time and resources to help Europe)? Experts please comment...

While I am not an expert I would like to give my opinion.

Ok, here it goes, (this is assuming Russia is the aggressor) Russia, along with their allies in the Ukraine, will invade Belarus and the Baltic States, they will win, almost no contest, Russia will invade Finland to protect their Navy as it moves through the Black Sea, once again the Russians will win again, they will sweep through Sweden, then Norway, here they will face some problems defeating, of all people, the Norwegian Coast Guard as they will have trouble getting into the many Fjords on the Norwegian Coast, this will plaque them all during the war. From Norwegian airbases they will launch planes to attack Britain, hitting their fleet from the air, this will have little impact on the Royal Navy but will slow them down if their is an attempt to help the refugees from the Scandinavian Countries, all this will have happened in a mere 3 weeks to a month. Ukrainian forces will attack Romania, after a somewhat short campaign taking about 2 months the Ukrainian forces will be the victors, they will then sweep through Bulgaria and Albania, laying siege to Greece to prevent them from sending their troops to aid in the defense of Poland.