Re-enlisting how should i go about it?

HolyGrail666

Greeting ladies and gentleman.

I am a retired military officer from the marine corps. I have done recon mission starting in Afghanistan some time before 2001. I enlisted at the age of 18 during under the Alias Mr Bravo. I have done many recon mission after a 2 years of renascences. I came back to the states into Texas later was incorporated in motorcycle gang activity and smuggled into Russia where my hometown is Novorossiysk.

I been affiliated with the KGB and SVR even the FSSP. During my time back in Russia I was a individual organized criminal doing dirty jobs to risk my life to survive in a harsh climate. I killed many Russian that were affiliated with many Mafia Families manly getting names of God Fathers. With in a series of a year I killed aprox 1,200 Russians that were part of important Mafias under many names and identities. I was responsible for the presidential election of Vladimir Putin during the time he was working for the Prime Minister. I pretty much go rid of his opposers and hired hitman that continued on with planing his assassination. I have had much communication with Putin during his time as Assistant Minister.

I was interrogated by the FSSP after a series of serial killing and told that during my interrogation that Putin is going to be the President of the Russian Federation telling them that my Russian Family were decorated KGB operatives and that Putin was in good regrades to my Family. I have done something I regret. Yet when I was introduced to the Putin Family i was shown some of the elitist spetnaz units and I told them to incorporate Ninja like tactics and techniques for close arm combat. I showed them how the KGB did some of there physical exercises and to practice on trees. I enter spetnaz training and got the shit beat out of me. After a while I went rouge.