Raider Girl here

Raider Girl

hey there,

the names anna, im 15... im a freshman in high skool, i have always dreamed of being in the military since i was young... right now im a armyJROTC and im a cadet sergeant... i participate in Raider team (cadet rangers/SF) all drill(unarmed/armed reg, unarmed/armed ex, sabers, gidon, color guard)... my life has been going well in JROTC, i just got a couple awards for drill meets and competions. and I got a ribbon for being the most physically fit girl in JROTC (more than the BC, XO and CSM). so im happy :D :D :D :D
(i feel like im bragging... :? :? )
I want to join the marines... i wanna be a field medic....
im still trying to find out if females can join the "Rangers".. if i could then im joining the army... well i have to much too say, i i dont stop then im gonna go overboard... byes... oh and i like to get to know ppl and talk

http://members.msn.com/default.msnw...AAAAJAAAEVgTGzuCpkORDnIO1f9vnSBr0tgxJrmZhdg0$

MY PROFILE^

ok.

Hi, Raider Girl. Always nice to have a new member :) . Just for future reference, this post belongs in the Chit-Chat areas...

way to go

i am also 15 and a freshman in highschool i live in VA and i want to join the Marines also.... but i just thought i would inform you that the marine corps doesnt use medics to be a medic you would hve to join the navy as a corpsman

Aww

:cry: :cry: :cry: aww, that really sux :cry: :cry: :cry:

i have always wanted to be a ranger... oh well, i guess that means marines :? .... but maybe army if i can be airborne ( :?: big maybe :?: )

i live on oahu its a great place...

thanks for all the welcomes

Sumthing my Raider commander taught me... (he love starbucks coffee)

DRINK COFFEE! (DRINK WATER)

GOTO STARBUCKS! (BEAT THE HEAT)
:coffee: <this is me lol :roll: :D

i found a pic of me during one of my drill meets.. im in my green beret, hope you like ^_^

Me_with_green_beret