A question. Veterans of life, please drop in

MightyMacbeth

I am Honor
Well I was wondering what might be better:

-Social Science , -Political Science, or -History .

Thanks, and if u can tell the reasons as to why you chose what you chose.

Thanks again :)

MightyMacbeth said:
Well I was wondering what might be better:

-Social Science , -Political Science, or -History .

Thanks, and if u can tell the reasons as to why you chose what you chose.

Thanks again :)

So what you got against Electronics Engineers?:???:

heh, well I forgot to tell you that I have no interest in becoming a teacher :)
And I got nothing against elec engeneering, but it isnt really my cup uf tea lol :)

I studied administration/economics and accounting at university (if you need help on balancing your Swiss bank account let me know ;), and extended my time at campus with a year to study political science to obtain more "weight" on the organization theories and to be more prepared for working internationally - especially on the European Level as I am doing to some levels right now.

If I had the chance now I would study social and political science, but that has something to do with the years of life experience since I graduated.

If you're looking at it from a "what to major in college?" perspective, there's nothing in the rulebook that says you can't double-major, or major in one and minor in another. You can also take classes even if you're not majoring in a subject.

Nothing wrong with any of them, you're just as likely to get hired for a job with any of those degrees.

If you're just looking for money, better go with Business Accounting and be sure to get your CPA while you're at it. My youngest Son has a Bachelors in it and has no problem picking and choosing where to work.

ahh well thanks for the advises and I would appreciate if they keep coming :)

About business and accounting, well.. I am not too fond of those actually.. I did good well in Economics but didnt like it heh..