Law enforcement

--
Law enforcement

April 19th, 2014  
JWIlls94

Topic: Law enforcement

Law enforcement
http://www.cnn.com/2014/04/10/justic...tality-report/

I am appalled that the police in America are violent! I wish the American police would be disarmed! I want to live in a utopia! I hear in some nations the police are unarmed. What a bunch of savages! Is this the police force the Republicans want?
April 19th, 2014  
brinktk

Ohhhh, I get it now...you're a troll. Sigh.

You can't fix stupid....
April 19th, 2014  
The Highway Man

I'm quite happy living in the UK where the police are routinely unarmed thank you very much.
--
Law enforcement
April 19th, 2014  
I3BrigPvSk

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Highway Man
I'm quite happy living in the UK where the police are routinely unarmed thank you very much.
Would you be in trouble if they were?
April 19th, 2014  
The Highway Man

No, I'm a law abiding patrol officer.
April 19th, 2014  
I3BrigPvSk

Quote:
No, I'm a law abiding patrol officer.
If you say so..
April 19th, 2014  
Sevens

Don't feed the trolls, boys. They'll wilt and go away if you don't give them the spotlight they so crave to survive.
April 20th, 2014  
BritinAfrica

Quote:
And when they are armed they shoot and kill innocent people, on top of that they get away with it. A case in point:-

Jean Charles de Menezes (pronounced [ʒeˈɐ̃ ˈʃahlis dʒi meˈnezis] in Brazilian Portuguese) 7 January 1978 – 22 July 2005) was a Brazilian man shot dead by the London Metropolitan police at Stockwell tube station on the London Underground after he was misidentified as one of the fugitives involved in the previous day's failed bombing attempts. These events took place two weeks after the London bombings of 7 July 2005, in which 52 people were killed.