How much college do you have?

View Poll Results :How much college do you have?
None (still in High School) 12 34.29%
None (out of high school) 1 2.86%
Less than 2 years 5 14.29%
Associates Degree 2 5.71%
Bachelors Degree 11 31.43%
Masters Degree 3 8.57%
Anything higher than a Masters 1 2.86%
Voters: 35. You may not vote on this poll

--
Boots

March 20th, 2005  
Duty Honor Country

Topic: How much college do you have?

Lets see who is well edumacated

For me, I am closing in on my associates degree
March 20th, 2005  
Locke

23 weeks until i get my bachelors degree (thats right ladies, im single!!!)
i went to a career fair the other day and the lady at the ADF (Australian defence force) stall did a really good sell for becoming an officer.
so i might not join the reserves i may go full time as an officer, i was thinking i would either be an infantry officer or in the signals corp but i dunno, doing some serious thinking abt it....
March 20th, 2005  
03USMC

I gots book learnin. Bachelors in Criminal Justice and some post graduate.
--
Boots
March 20th, 2005  
A Can of Man

BA in Geography.
March 20th, 2005  
chewie_nz

diploma in television & radio broadcasting

plus working on a few marketing papers
March 20th, 2005  
SigPig

What exactly is an "associate" degree? A degree by association? A non-student hanging around the student centre long enough so that some learnin' rubs off?

Me, I have two years university toward a BSc degree, so I can't even vote in the survey. Matter o' fact, even had I completed third year studies, I still couldn't answer. When I entered university in 1981, it took 4 years to get a Bachelor's degree from Memorial U.

Perhaps you could add another option: "More than 2 yrs, but no degree".

Up here in Canuckistan, generally college refers to community college. And I do have that -- a diploma of Applied Arts in Computer Studies.

I gave up university when we started studying non-stick paint cans in integral calculus.

J
March 20th, 2005