Hi there!

crazytanker

So a little bit about myself. I'm 29 years old, from the US. I'm currently a Drill Sergeant in the United States Army (DROP AND BANG OUT 25 PRIVATE!). I started my career as a 12 Bravo which is a Combat Engineer so I do wear the Sapper tab. I then went back to school for more education and became a 19 Kilo which is an M1 crewman. Lot of fun that one!

I've been in the Army since I was 18 years old, I graduated high school and shipped off to boot camp within a couple of days. I've been deployed multiple times and have got a couple of medals to show for it. I was only deployed three times as a combat engineer...all three times I managed to get shot...good going, huh? That's when I decided it MIGHT be time to do something else. I'm an E6-Staff Sergeant (in other words the First Sergeant's bit...) but HOPEFULLY that will be changing soon. Hopefully I make SFC soon that'd be great.

I do have a son, his name is Scotty. Pretty awesome dude if I do say so myself. He is one of the very very few good things that have came out of my uh not so great past. I love what I do, so hooah!

Welcome aboard. Yell as much as you like! It will entertain me and keep all the little turds on here in line. ;)

Welcome aboard. Yell as much as you like! It will entertain me and keep all the little turds on here in line. ;)

Hahaha. Drill Sergeants do not yell. We make sure everyone heard us the first time! And then if we have to repeat ourselves it's not because you didn't hear us, it's because you didn't listen. See how that works? ;) Tomorrow we're bringing in a new class of trainees, so that's always fun.

Ah yes. One of those little technical loopholes like attorneys use. Gotcha. ;)

Have fun whipping those young'uns into shape!

Ah yes. One of those little technical loopholes like attorneys use. Gotcha. ;)

Have fun whipping those young'uns into shape!