Good day

Der Alte

Banned
Good day gentlemen
An old soldier reporting for duty. (first time I was a soldier was when the dinosaurs were the only animals on earth)

I found this page by accident and thought it looked interesting. (and it helps me with my English)

Grüss Gott
Der Alte.

Welcome aboard Colonel.

I look forward to your postings and stories as a Panzergrenadier as well as Military Intelligence.

Last edited:
Herzlich Willkommen Herr Oberstleutnant!

I would say that having someone who has experienced some of the most discussed subjects here first hand, and seen it with his own eyes, is a great asset to all of us.

Welcome from one "old soldier" to another.
You always have more humours,:santa:
g.php

Welcome aboard!

Welcome from one "old soldier" to another.

Welcome to the forum.

I look forward to your participation.

Spike.

welcome..
You always have more humours,:santa:
g.php

Welcome aboard...

Welcome to the forum.
Thank you my lady and gentlemen for the warm welcome.

Herzlich Willkommen hier im Forum.
Wir sind Nachbarn, so vielen Dank mein Freund. :cheers:

Welcome aboard Colonel.

I look forward to your postings and stories as a Panzergrenadier as well as Military Intelligence.
My days as a Panzergrenadier was after the war. But I helped rebuild the German army. Not much James Bond in the Intelligence Service. I was an intelligence analyist. It all took place behind a desk from nine to five.

Herzlich Willkommen Herr Oberstleutnant!

I would say that having someone who has experienced some of the most discussed subjects here first hand, and seen it with his own eyes, is a great asset to all of us.
Schönen Dank.
It was many years ago but I still remember many things. You are welcome to ask about everything and I will answer as best as I can.