China WILL rule the world.

Panzercracker

As a soldier i'm in f*cking awe, i'm just glad i live in Poland not in Russia or USA, facing a conflict with a nation that has such discipline is just not funny at all.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8hdQ5Bu0AU&feature=related"]Chiny -Defilada wojskowa - YouTube[/ame]

No military that has ever passed inspection has never survived combat...and no military that has ever survived combat has passed inspection.

There's a need for spit and polish to preserve good order and discipline...on the other hand, too much emphasis on it means one is spending valuable time looking pretty while marching, instead of training for war. I'd be much more interested to see how they perform in the field.

No military that has ever passed inspection has never survived combat...and no military that has ever survived combat has passed inspection.
Lovely gibberish that hides the fact that US of A has nothing even close to that level of discipline, not even close.
There's a need for spit and polish to preserve good order and discipline...on the other hand, too much emphasis on it means one is spending valuable time looking pretty while marching, instead of training for war. I'd be much more interested to see how they perform in the field.
Newscast for you, looking pretty while marching like that conveys more than just rehearsals, thats discipline with a major D.

You can buy equipment with money, you can't buy this sort of mad robot like dedication, quite frankly a US soldier looks like an utter p*ssy by comparison.

As for how China performs? They build cities in the time it takes us to buid houses so i imagine a culture like that breeds an impressive army.

Marching dont mean ****, how well do you think a bunch of city boys who have maching burned into their brains will survive on a battlefield?
China has nothing like the armament required to take on the Usa and has a pretty poor military track record.
Good troll dude.