Brag and just talk, talk, talk

brooke01

So I’ve been here for awhile and I’ve made a couple of friends but I would like to get to know more about everyone here. So this is my first thread and I’ve decided to come up a place wher people can just talk and brag about their selves:) if theres a place already like this could some one please point me in the right direction?:)

So I’ll start first,

My name is Brooke. I’m 14 years old and a freshman in high school. In my free time, I love to play my French horn and trumpet, ride horses and read. I have 2 horses of my own. I’ve read about 15-20 books during the summers and 10-15 during the school year:) I’ve been debating several years now whether or not I should join our schools JRTOC. It sounds like it would be a fun experience.

I hope to hear from lots of new people and learn all there is to about the military:)

The name's Rob, I'm a freshman in college. I'm a singer... That's what I study, and my main hobby. I also love to read, and I'm damned sure addicted to this place. I couldn't tell you how many books I've read, but it's probably an astronomical number. I'm extremely opinionated, and if you ask my view on something, be prepared to hear it. I was in JROTC at my high school (Air Force) but fell in love with music...

lol i can see how that could happen:) i used to sing until was forced to choose between chorus and band:( now i just sing for fun but i may end up going to college to study music:)

Nice to meet yah Rob:) been seein you around lately:) its very addicting:)

and as you can tell i love smileys:)