Bird Flu Pandemic

5.56X45mm

Milforum Mac Daddy
What are your own plan of action to prepare and ride out this threat.

I am stocking up on food, water, medical supplies, and ammunition.

I plan to simply close myself and my family off from society for as long as we can. Why the ammo, because I fear that society will take a crap when this thing hits.

As a Law Enforcement Officer, i plan to protect myself in every possible way against this threat and I also wish to protect my loved ones. I will perform my duties to protect both the city and my family. And everyday we preach this at the station. FAMILY FIRST.

We're stockpiling dry milk and we've always had enough canned goods to feed an undeveloped country, so we're set for that. I wouldn't mind the separation from society, either. We've got the guns and ammo to protect ourselves if the merdi hits the ventilateur, so I think we're pretty much set.

I dont know about you guys but... I dont think its THAT dangerous :) Thats my humble opinion though heh..

So anyway, I am just living life normaly :)

Last edited:
We just built a huge bunker under the neighborhood and are going to hide there for some estimated 13 years before everything's ceased and we can re-populate the planet.

Italian Guy said:
We just built a huge bunker under the neighborhood and are going to hide there for some estimated 13 years before everything's ceased and we can re-populate the planet.

Hoorah.

Yea we are just like deerslayer, enough cans to feed China...And we have had a storm shelter for a while...never used it even though we live in Tornado Alley...yea, i wouldnt mind being seperated from society either. At least the preppy society...I might have to save my friends though...