ASVAB HELP!!!!!!!!!!

--

January 14th, 2013  
KS AUDIO

Topic: ASVAB HELP!!!!!!!!!!

Hi my name is Kim I am 30 years old, I have been trying to get in to the Army for a while now, But I am have problems passing the math on the test I have got books and flash cards. But I am having the problem of understanding and keeping the motivation up to do it every day. I try to get my family to help bu they are to busy. I would really like to see if there is someone on here that would be will to help me with the math and make it to were I can understand it more. I am motivated and willing to get it done.
January 14th, 2013  
Cne C

Welcome aboard and good luck.... it's so far for me
January 15th, 2013  
Sevens

Welcome aboard. Best of luck to you.
--
January 15th, 2013  
viper2007

Greetings and Welcome...

Best wishes to your quest, mate...
January 15th, 2013  
SGT G

Welcome to it. I am no math expert though. Basicaly I just C'd my way through that portion and hoped for the best, guess it turned out alright.
January 15th, 2013  
Team Infidel

welcome.....
January 16th, 2013  
muscogeemike

I was an Army Recruiter, although a long time ago. It was rare for an applicant to raise their ASVAB score by much, rare but not impossible.

It mostly depends on you, nobody can make a 30 year old study.

Good luck.
January 16th, 2013  
Sara

Welcome to the forum and good luck on the test. Study.
January 16th, 2013  
I3BrigPvSk

Quote:
Originally Posted by KS AUDIO
Hi my name is Kim I am 30 years old, I have been trying to get in to the Army for a while now, But I am have problems passing the math on the test I have got books and flash cards. But I am having the problem of understanding and keeping the motivation up to do it every day. I try to get my family to help bu they are to busy. I would really like to see if there is someone on here that would be will to help me with the math and make it to were I can understand it more. I am motivated and willing to get it done.