Advice Please unjustified RE4

rez

Hello, this is my first time posting here, and I apologize for not introducing myself or if I post this in the wrong forum. Basically I need to advice on something I've already put off for awhile but has been eating me up lately, especially since its 5:50am and I haven't slept from going over this again and again in my head. Its a long story, but I'll do my best to shorten it up and get to the point.