5.56X45mm from Mississippi

Italian Guy

Milforum Hitman
I just PMed 5.56X45mm and he replied with the following:

"Well, I just got to a computer. So I'm seeing what's going on. I'm in Biloxi Mississippi. I'm tried, hungry, dirty, and happy. I feel like shit but those that I've helped so far are doing better know. SO I'm doing better. I'm just reading right now. i don't have time to post. But if you let the folks know what's happening. You'll be helping me. Well, take care.

Luis (5.56X45mm)"

If you guys remember, he is currently in the South helping out. He asked me to let you guys know, and I did. The forums are with those of us who are there right now.

Well, now that I have time to post. I'll let some of you guys know what's going on. Biloxi is in a bad state right now. Now power, running water, or any place open for food. Most of the buildings have been destoryed. And people are in need of medical help. What they got me doing is working at a field hospital. I'm no doctor, but I do what I can. I'm CPR/Fist Responder certified. So I can provide the basics of medical help. Mostly what I do is help unload the sick and injured and also help them with food and water. I alway have a ruck full of bottled water. When people ask for it, I give it to them. As for the situation with the law here. It's pretty calm right now. We're all armed so no one thinks of causing problems. The best thing that happened to me was when a little girl about 5 or 6 looked sad. She lost her dog. So I went to one of the K9 units and asked the officer/handler if she can pet the dog (of course I asked if the dog is safe too.) Her face lit up like a christmas tree. For a split second, she was happy. Right now I promised her that by tomorrow she'll have a new puppy to play with. I radioed a friend in Tallahassee, with the next shipment of supplies. He'll bring a stuffed toy dog. I hope that he get's here in time. Well, take care guys. It's 9:40pm here, and I'm dog bopne tired. I gotta get up tom