Joining the military

marcel90

Hello everyone I have a couple of questions and i really hope someone can help me with some answers and some good advices.
I want to join a military force (international military force or a mercenary group), the problem is that I have no military experience and I don't want to join the RO army (I have my own reasons) Joining another country's army is very hard (from what I read), mercenary companies look for people with experience , and frankly I don't think there are any in RO, I heard about French Foreign Legion and I was wondering if there are any alternatives like forking for the UN, or NATO,US maybe some mercenary companies that don't require me to go to US or to be a US or another country's citizen.
(Personal details:I have 20 years, athletic constitution, 1,75m, 75kg, I finished high school, currently in making college, I speak 3 languages: RO, EN, FR. )
:salute2: